Contact details

Housing, Homelessness and Fair Work Committee

Councillor Jane Meagher (Convener)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jane.Meagher@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Graeme Bruce

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4187

Download Councillor Graeme Bruce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graeme Bruce contact details as a CSV file

graeme.bruce@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Caldwell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jack.Caldwell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Campbell

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4933

Download Councillor Kate Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Campbell contact details as a CSV file

kate.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Dobbin

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Stuart.Dobbin@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Flannery

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Pauline.Flannery@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Simita Kumar

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Simita.Kumar@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Parker

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Ben.Parker@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Rae

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4446

Download Councillor Susan Rae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Rae contact details as a CSV file

susan.rae@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Watt

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4525

Download Councillor Mandy Watt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Watt contact details as a CSV file

mandy.watt@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Whyte

The City of Ediburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4090

Download Councillor Iain Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Whyte contact details as a CSV file

iain.whyte@edinburgh.gov.uk