Mailing list

Policy and Sustainability Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Cammy Day, , , , , , , 0131 529 3281, , Cammy.Day@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Beal, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Alan.Beal@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Marco Biagi, (Address not supplied) , 0131 529 4051, , Cllr.Marco.Biagi@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Campbell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4933, , kate.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Sanne Dijkstra-Downie, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Sanne.Dijkstra-Downie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Doggart, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1JY, 0131 529 4255, , phil.doggart@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Griffiths, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4019, , joan.griffiths@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Lang, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4389, , kevin.lang@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Macinnes, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4863, , lesley.macinnes@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Adam McVey, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3279, , adam.mcvey@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Meagher, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Jane.Meagher@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alys Mumford, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Alys.Mumford@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Parker, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Ben.Parker@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Ross, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4987, , frank.ross@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Staniforth, , , , , , , 0131 529 4505, , alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Watt, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4525, , mandy.watt@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Whyte, The City of Ediburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4090, , iain.whyte@edinburgh.gov.uk