Mailing list

Transport and Environment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Scott Arthur, , , , , , , 0131 529 4014, , Scott.Arthur@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Aston, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Danny.Aston@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Jule Bandel, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Jule.Bandel@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Cowdy, (Address not supplied) , , 0131 529 4052, Cllr.Christopher.Cowdy@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Sanne Dijkstra-Downie, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Sanne.Dijkstra-Downie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Arma Graham, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Margaret.Graham@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Lang, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4389, , kevin.lang@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Finlay McFarlane, (Address not supplied) , 0131 529 4005, , Cllr.Finlay.Mcfarlane@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Miller, , , , , , , 0131 529 4396, , C.Miller@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Marie-Clair Munro, (Address not supplied) , , 0131 529 4054, Cllr.Marie-Clair.Munro@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Work, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3272, , norman.work@edinburgh.gov.uk