Mailing list

Transport and Environment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lesley Macinnes, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4863, , lesley.macinnes@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Doran, , , , , , , 0131 529 3265, , karen.doran@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Arthur, , , , , , , 0131 529 4014, , Scott.Arthur@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Bird, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4967, , eleanor.bird@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Cook, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4267, , nick.cook@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Corbett, , , , , , , 0131 529 3174, , gavin.corbett@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Douglas, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4291, , scott.douglas@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor David Key, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3260, , david.key@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Lang, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4389, , kevin.lang@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Miller, , , , , , , 0131 529 4396, , C.Miller@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Smith, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4485, , stephanie.smith@edinburgh.gov.uk