Mailing list

Governance, Risk and Best Value Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kate Campbell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4933, , cllr.kate.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Caldwell, (Address not supplied) , , 0131 529 4158, Cllr.Jack.Caldwell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Cowdy, (Address not supplied) , , 0131 529 4052, Cllr.Christopher.Cowdy@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Katrina Faccenda, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Katrina.Faccenda@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Heap, (Address not supplied) , 0131 529 4006, , Cllr.Dan.Heap@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Jenkinson, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Stephen.Jenkinson@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Simita Kumar, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Simita.Kumar@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Nols-McVey, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3279, , adam.mcvey@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Miller, , , , , , , 0131 529 4396, , C.Miller@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Mowat, The City of Edinburgh Councll, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4077, , cllr.jo.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Young, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4572, , louise.young@edinburgh.gov.uk