Mailing list

Governance, Risk and Best Value Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joanna Mowat, The City of Edinburgh Councll, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4077, , joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Bird, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4967, , eleanor.bird@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Campbell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1JY, 0131 529 4235, , jim.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Child, , , , , , , 0131 529 3268, , Maureen.Child@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Doggart, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1JY, 0131 529 4255, , phil.doggart@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Gloyer, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4301, , gillian.gloyer@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Main, , , , , , , 0131 529 3181, , melanie.main@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Munn, The City of Edinburgh Councll, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 5027, , rob.munn@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Munro, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3269, , gordon.munro@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Staniforth, , , , , , , 0131 529 4505, , alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Work, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3272, , norman.work@edinburgh.gov.uk
Lesley Birrell, (Address not supplied)
Martin Scott, (Address not supplied)