Mailing list

Finance and Resources Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mandy Watt, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4525, , mandy.watt@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Graeme Bruce, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4187, , graeme.bruce@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Doggart, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1JY, 0131 529 4255, , phil.doggart@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Griffiths, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4019, , joan.griffiths@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Euan Hyslop, (Address not supplied) , 0131 529 4073, , Cllr.Euan.Hyslop@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Macinnes, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4863, , lesley.macinnes@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alys Mumford, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Alys.Mumford@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky Nicolson, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Vicky.Nicolson@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Ross, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4476, , neil.ross@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Staniforth, , , , , , , 0131 529 4505, , alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Younie, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Lewis.Younie@edinburgh.gov.uk