Mailing list

Housing, Homelessness and Fair Work Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jane Meagher, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Jane.Meagher@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Graeme Bruce, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4187, , graeme.bruce@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Caldwell, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Jack.Caldwell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Campbell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4933, , kate.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Dobbin, (Address not supplied) , 0131 529 4155, , Cllr.Stuart.Dobbin@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Flannery, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Pauline.Flannery@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Simita Kumar, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Simita.Kumar@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Parker, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Ben.Parker@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Rae, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4446, , susan.rae@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Watt, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4525, , mandy.watt@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Whyte, The City of Ediburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4090, , iain.whyte@edinburgh.gov.uk