Mailing list

Education, Children and Families Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joan Griffiths, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4019, , joan.griffiths@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Burgess, , , , , , , 0131 529 3274, , Steve.Burgess@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Cowdy, (Address not supplied) , , 0131 529 4052, Cllr.Christopher.Cowdy@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Euan Davidson, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Euan.Davidson@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Arma Graham, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Margaret.Graham@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Euan Hyslop, (Address not supplied) , 0131 529 4073, , Cllr.Euan.Hyslop@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Glasgow, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Fiona.Glasgow@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Finlay McFarlane, (Address not supplied) , 0131 529 4005, , Cllr.Finlay.Mcfarlane@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Kayleigh O'Neill, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Kayleigh.ONeill@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Rust, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4953, , jason.rust@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Younie, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Lewis.Younie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Angela Campbell, (Address not supplied)
Ruhy Parris, (Address not supplied)
Fiona Beveridge, (Address not supplied)
Alex Ramage, (Address not supplied)