Mailing list

Education, Children and Families Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Perry, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3288, , ian.perry@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Dickie, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4884, , alison.dickie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Bird, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4967, , eleanor.bird@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Burgess, , , , , , , 0131 529 3274, , Steve.Burgess@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Campbell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4245, , mary.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Griffiths, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4019, , joan.griffiths@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor David Key, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3260, , david.key@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Callum Laidlaw, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4355, , callum.laidlaw@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Rust, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4953, , jason.rust@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Webber, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4548, , susan.webber@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Young, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4572, , louise.young@edinburgh.gov.uk