Mailing list

Regulatory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Catherine Fullerton, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4993, , cathy.fullerton@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Arthur, , , , , , , 0131 529 4014, , Scott.Arthur@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Denis Dixon, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4988, , denis.dixon@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Max Mitchell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1JY, 0131 529 4409, , max.mitchell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Cameron Rose, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4078, , cameron.rose@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Ross, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4476, , neil.ross@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Donald Wilson, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4715, , donald.wilson@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Howie, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH11YJ, 0131 529 3457, , derek.howie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Rae, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4446, , susan.rae@edinburgh.gov.uk