Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor James Dalgleish, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.James.Dalgleish@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Beal, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Alan.Beal@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Chas Booth, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3182 / 07905 147552, , chas.booth@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Lezley Marion Cameron, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4234, , lezleymarion.cameron@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Gardiner, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3458, , neil.gardiner@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Euan Hyslop, (Address not supplied) , 0131 529 4073, , Cllr.Euan.Hyslop@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Jones, (Address not supplied) , , 0131 529 4166, Cllr.Tim.Jones@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4636, , cllr.amy.mcneese-mechan@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Mowat, The City of Edinburgh Councll, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4077, , cllr.jo.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Kayleigh O'Neill, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Kayleigh.ONeill@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Hal Osler, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4433, , hal.osler@edinburgh.gov.uk