Mailing list

Development Management Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Hal Osler, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4433, , hal.osler@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Chas Booth, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3182, , chas.booth@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Lezley Marion Cameron, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4234, , lezleymarion.cameron@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor James Dalgleish, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.James.Dalgleish@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Gardiner, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3458, , neil.gardiner@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Jones, (Address not supplied) , , 0131 529 4166, Cllr.Tim.Jones@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Martha Mattos-Coelho, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Martha.MattosCoelho@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4636, , cllr.amy.mcneese-mechan@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Mowat, The City of Edinburgh Councll, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4077, , cllr.jo.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Staniforth, , , , , , , 0131 529 4505, , cllr.alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Thornley, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Edward.Thornley@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Bennett, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.fiona.bennett@edinburgh.gov.uk