Mailing list

Development Management Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Neil Gardiner, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3458, , neil.gardiner@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Child, , , , , , , 0131 529 3268, , Maureen.Child@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Chas Booth, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3182 / 07905 147552, , chas.booth@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Campbell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4245, , mary.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor George Gordon, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4935, , george.gordon@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Griffiths, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4019, , joan.griffiths@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Max Mitchell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1JY, 0131 529 4409, , max.mitchell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Mowat, The City of Edinburgh Councll, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4077, , joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Munn, The City of Edinburgh Councll, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 5027, , rob.munn@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Hal Osler, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4433, , hal.osler@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Cameron Rose, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4078, , cameron.rose@edinburgh.gov.uk