Mailing list

Licensing Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Norman Work, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3272, , norman.work@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Burgess, , , , , , , 0131 529 3274, , Steve.Burgess@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Lezley Marion Cameron, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4234, , lezleymarion.cameron@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Cook, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4267, , nick.cook@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Cammy Day, , , , , , , 0131 529 3281, , Cammy.Day@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Gloyer, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4301, , gillian.gloyer@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Howie, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH11YJ, 0131 529 3457, , derek.howie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor David Key, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3260, , david.key@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Callum Laidlaw, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4355, , callum.laidlaw@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Mowat, The City of Edinburgh Councll, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4077, , joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk