Mailing list

Licensing Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Louise Young, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4572, , louise.young@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Rust, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4953, , jason.rust@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Chas Booth, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3182 / 07905 147552, , chas.booth@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Lezley Marion Cameron, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4234, , lezleymarion.cameron@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Flannery, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Pauline.Flannery@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Fullerton, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4993, , cathy.fullerton@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Arma Graham, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Margaret.Graham@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor David Key, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3260, , david.key@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Work, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3272, , norman.work@edinburgh.gov.uk