Mailing list

Edinburgh and South East Scotland City Region Deal Joint Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Adam McVey, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3279, ,
Councillor Willie Innes, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Alexander, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Ross, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Shona Haslam, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Russell Imrie, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Lawrence Fitzpatrick, (Address not supplied)
Professor Peter Mathieson, (Address not supplied)
Leeann Dempster, (Address not supplied)
Claire Pattullo, (Address not supplied)