Mailing list

Lothian Valuation Joint Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom Conn, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alan Beal, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Alan.Beal@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Adamson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Douglas Bowen, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tony Boyle, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jack Caldwell, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Jack.Caldwell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor James Dalgleish, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.James.Dalgleish@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Denis Dixon, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4988, , denis.dixon@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Glasgow, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Fiona.Glasgow@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Jenkinson, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Stephen.Jenkinson@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Carol McFarlane, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Finlay McFarlane, (Address not supplied) , 0131 529 4005, , Cllr.Finlay.Mcfarlane@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor John McMillan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Max Mitchell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1JY, 0131 529 4409, , max.mitchell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Margot Russell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alex Staniforth, , , , , , , 0131 529 4505, , alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk