Mailing list

Edinburgh Partnership – Community Planning Partnerships

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gavin Barrie, , , , , , , 0131 529 4978, , Gavin.Barrie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Brown, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4038, , mark.a.brown@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Burgess, , , , , , , 0131 529 3274, , Steve.Burgess@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Campbell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4933, , kate.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Campbell, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4245, , mary.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Child, , , , , , , 0131 529 3268, , Maureen.Child@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Cook, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4267, , nick.cook@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Corbett, , , , , , , 0131 529 3174, , gavin.corbett@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Dickie, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4884, , alison.dickie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Doran, , , , , , , 0131 529 3265, , karen.doran@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Graczyk, , , , , , , 0131 529 4350, , ashley.graczyk@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Ricky Henderson, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3269, , ricky.henderson@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Callum Laidlaw, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4355, , callum.laidlaw@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Macinnes, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4863, , lesley.macinnes@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4636, , amy.mcneese-mechan2@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Perry, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3288, , ian.perry@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Staniforth, , , , , , , 0131 529 4505, , alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Webber, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4548, , susan.webber@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Donald Wilson, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 4715, , donald.wilson@edinburgh.gov.uk