Mailing list

Edinburgh and South East Scotland City Region Deal Elected Member Oversight Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Cammy Day, , , , , , , 0131 529 3281, ,
Councillor Adam McVey, The City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1YJ, 0131 529 3279, ,
Councillor Norman Hampshire, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John McMillan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Russell Imrie, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Altany Craik, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Beare, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Peter Smaill, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stuart Bell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Euan Robson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Cathy Muldoon, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tom Conn, (Address not supplied)
David Brown, (Address not supplied)
Angela Cox, (Address not supplied)
Simon Earp, (Address not supplied)
Robert Carr, (Address not supplied)
Garry Clark, (Address not supplied)
Nile Istephan, (Address not supplied)