Contact details

Transport and Environment Committee

Councillor Lesley Macinnes (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4863

Download Councillor Lesley Macinnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Macinnes contact details as a CSV file

lesley.macinnes@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Doran (Vice-Convener)


0131 529 3265

Download Councillor Karen Doran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Doran contact details as a CSV file

karen.doran@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Arthur


0131 529 4014

Download Councillor Scott Arthur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Arthur contact details as a CSV file

Scott.Arthur@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Bird

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4967

Download Councillor Eleanor Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Bird contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.bird@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Corbett


0131 529 3174

Download Councillor Gavin Corbett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Corbett contact details as a CSV file

gavin.corbett@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor David Key

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3260

Download Councillor David Key contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Key contact details as a CSV file

david.key@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Lang

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4389

Download Councillor Kevin Lang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Lang contact details as a CSV file

kevin.lang@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Miller


0131 529 4396

Download Councillor Claire Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Miller contact details as a CSV file

C.Miller@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Smith

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4485

Download Councillor Stephanie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Smith contact details as a CSV file

stephanie.smith@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Webber

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4548

Download Councillor Susan Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Webber contact details as a CSV file

susan.webber@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Whyte

The City of Ediburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4090

Download Councillor Iain Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Whyte contact details as a CSV file

iain.whyte@edinburgh.gov.uk