Contact details

Transport and Environment Committee

Councillor Scott Arthur (Convener)


0131 529 4014

Download Councillor Scott Arthur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Arthur contact details as a CSV file

Scott.Arthur@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Aston

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Danny.Aston@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Cowdy

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Christopher.Cowdy@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Sanne Dijkstra-Downie

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Sanne.Dijkstra-Downie@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Lang

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4389

Download Councillor Kevin Lang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Lang contact details as a CSV file

kevin.lang@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Macinnes

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4863

Download Councillor Lesley Macinnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Macinnes contact details as a CSV file

lesley.macinnes@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Marie-Clair Munro

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Marie-Clair.Munro@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Work

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3272

Download Councillor Norman Work contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Work contact details as a CSV file

norman.work@edinburgh.gov.uk