Contact details

Governance, Risk and Best Value Committee

Councillor Kate Campbell

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4933

Download Councillor Kate Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Campbell contact details as a CSV file

kate.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Dixon

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4988

Download Councillor Denis Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Dixon contact details as a CSV file

denis.dixon@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Faccenda

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Katrina.Faccenda@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Jenkinson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Stephen.Jenkinson@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Miller


0131 529 4396

Download Councillor Claire Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Miller contact details as a CSV file

C.Miller@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Mowat

The City of Edinburgh Councll
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4077

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as a CSV file

joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Nicolson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Vicky.Nicolson@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Parker

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Ben.Parker@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Rust

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4953

Download Councillor Jason Rust contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Rust contact details as a CSV file

jason.rust@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Thornley

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Edward.Thornley@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Younie

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Lewis.Younie@edinburgh.gov.uk