Contact details

Governance, Risk and Best Value Committee

Councillor Joanna Mowat (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Councll
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4077

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as a CSV file

joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Bird

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4967

Download Councillor Eleanor Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Bird contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.bird@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Campbell

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1JY

0131 529 4235

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as a CSV file

jim.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Child


0131 529 3268

Download Councillor Maureen Child contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Child contact details as a CSV file

Maureen.Child@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Doggart

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1JY

0131 529 4255

Download Councillor Phil Doggart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Doggart contact details as a CSV file

phil.doggart@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Gloyer

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4301

Download Councillor Gillian Gloyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Gloyer contact details as a CSV file

gillian.gloyer@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Main


0131 529 3181

Download Councillor Melanie Main contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Main contact details as a CSV file

melanie.main@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Munn

The City of Edinburgh Councll
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 5027

Download Councillor Rob Munn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Munn contact details as a CSV file

rob.munn@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Munro

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3269

Download Councillor Gordon Munro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Munro contact details as a CSV file

gordon.munro@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Staniforth


0131 529 4505

Download Councillor Alex Staniforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Staniforth contact details as a CSV file

alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Work

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3272

Download Councillor Norman Work contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Work contact details as a CSV file

norman.work@edinburgh.gov.uk

Lesley Birrell (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Martin Scott (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)