Contact details

Governance, Risk and Best Value Committee

Councillor Jule Bandel

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jule.Bandel@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Campbell (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4933

Download Councillor Kate Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Campbell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kate.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Caldwell

(Address not supplied)

0131 529 4158

Cllr.Jack.Caldwell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Cowdy

(Address not supplied)

0131 529 4052

Cllr.Christopher.Cowdy@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Faccenda

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Katrina.Faccenda@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Jenkinson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Stephen.Jenkinson@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Simita Kumar

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Simita.Kumar@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Nols-McVey

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3279

Download Councillor Adam Nols-McVey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Nols-McVey contact details as a CSV file

adam.mcvey@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Mowat

The City of Edinburgh Councll
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4077

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jo.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Kayleigh.ONeill@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Young

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4572

Download Councillor Louise Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Young contact details as a CSV file

louise.young@edinburgh.gov.uk