Contact details

Finance and Resources Committee

Councillor Mandy Watt (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4525

Download Councillor Mandy Watt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Watt contact details as a CSV file

mandy.watt@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Graeme Bruce

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4187

Download Councillor Graeme Bruce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graeme Bruce contact details as a CSV file

graeme.bruce@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Doggart

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1JY

0131 529 4255

Download Councillor Phil Doggart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Doggart contact details as a CSV file

phil.doggart@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Griffiths

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4019

Download Councillor Joan Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

joan.griffiths@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Euan Hyslop

(Address not supplied)

0131 529 4073

Cllr.Euan.Hyslop@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Macinnes

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4863

Download Councillor Lesley Macinnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Macinnes contact details as a CSV file

lesley.macinnes@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Alys Mumford

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Alys.Mumford@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Nicolson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Vicky.Nicolson@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Ross

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4476

Download Councillor Neil Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Ross contact details as a CSV file

neil.ross@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Staniforth


0131 529 4505

Download Councillor Alex Staniforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Staniforth contact details as a CSV file

alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Younie

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Lewis.Younie@edinburgh.gov.uk