Contact details

Housing, Homelessness and Fair Work Committee

Councillor Jane Meagher (Convener)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jane.Meagher@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Bennett

(Address not supplied)

cllr.fiona.bennett@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Marco Biagi

(Address not supplied)

0131 529 4051

Cllr.Marco.Biagi@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Graeme Bruce

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4187

Download Councillor Graeme Bruce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graeme Bruce contact details as a CSV file

graeme.bruce@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Dobbin

(Address not supplied)

0131 529 4155

Cllr.Stuart.Dobbin@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Flannery

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Pauline.Flannery@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Jones

(Address not supplied)

0131 529 4166

Cllr.Tim.Jones@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor David Key

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3260

Download Councillor David Key contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Key contact details as a CSV file

david.key@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Parker

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Ben.Parker@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Pogson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Tim.Pogson@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Rae

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4446

Download Councillor Susan Rae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Rae contact details as a CSV file

susan.rae@edinburgh.gov.uk