Contact details

Housing, Homelessness and Fair Work Committee

Councillor Kate Campbell (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4933

Download Councillor Kate Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Campbell contact details as a CSV file

kate.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Watt (Vice-Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4525

Download Councillor Mandy Watt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Watt contact details as a CSV file

mandy.watt@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Campbell

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1JY

0131 529 4235

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as a CSV file

jim.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Cammy Day


0131 529 3281

Download Councillor Cammy Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cammy Day contact details as a CSV file

Cammy.Day@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor David Key

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3260

Download Councillor David Key contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Key contact details as a CSV file

david.key@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Lang

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4389

Download Councillor Kevin Lang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Lang contact details as a CSV file

kevin.lang@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor John McLellan

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4395

Download Councillor John McLellan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McLellan contact details as a CSV file

john.mclellan@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Rae

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4446

Download Councillor Susan Rae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Rae contact details as a CSV file

susan.rae@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Staniforth


0131 529 4505

Download Councillor Alex Staniforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Staniforth contact details as a CSV file

alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Webber

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4548

Download Councillor Susan Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Webber contact details as a CSV file

susan.webber@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Work

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3272

Download Councillor Norman Work contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Work contact details as a CSV file

norman.work@edinburgh.gov.uk