Contact details

Education, Children and Families Committee

Councillor Joan Griffiths (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4019

Download Councillor Joan Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

joan.griffiths@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Burgess


0131 529 3274

Download Councillor Steve Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Burgess contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Burgess@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Cowdy

(Address not supplied)

0131 529 4052

Cllr.Christopher.Cowdy@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Euan Davidson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Euan.Davidson@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Jones

(Address not supplied)

0131 529 4166

Cllr.Tim.Jones@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor David Key

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3260

Download Councillor David Key contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Key contact details as a CSV file

david.key@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Simita Kumar

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Simita.Kumar@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Martha Mattos Coelho

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Martha.MattosCoelho@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Kayleigh.ONeill@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Val Walker

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Val.Walker@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Young

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4572

Download Councillor Louise Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Young contact details as a CSV file

louise.young@edinburgh.gov.uk

Angela Campbell

(Address not supplied)

Ruhy Parris

(Address not supplied)

Fiona Beveridge

(Address not supplied)