Contact details

Regulatory Committee

Councillor Neil Ross (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4476

Download Councillor Neil Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Ross contact details as a CSV file

neil.ross@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Caldwell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jack.Caldwell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor James Dalgleish

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.James.Dalgleish@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Dixon

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4988

Download Councillor Denis Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Dixon contact details as a CSV file

denis.dixon@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Fullerton

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4993

Download Councillor Catherine Fullerton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Fullerton contact details as a CSV file

cathy.fullerton@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Martha Mattos Coelho

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Martha.MattosCoelho@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Mowat

The City of Edinburgh Councll
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4077

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jo.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Rae

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4446

Download Councillor Susan Rae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Rae contact details as a CSV file

susan.rae@edinburgh.gov.uk