Contact details

Development Management Sub-Committee

Councillor Neil Gardiner (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3458

Download Councillor Neil Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

neil.gardiner@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Child (Vice-Convener)


0131 529 3268

Download Councillor Maureen Child contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Child contact details as a CSV file

Maureen.Child@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Chas Booth

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3182

Download Councillor Chas Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chas Booth contact details as a CSV file

chas.booth@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Campbell

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4245

Download Councillor Mary Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Campbell contact details as a CSV file

mary.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor George Gordon

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4935

Download Councillor George Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Gordon contact details as a CSV file

george.gordon@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Griffiths

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4019

Download Councillor Joan Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

joan.griffiths@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Max Mitchell

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1JY

0131 529 4409

Download Councillor Max Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

max.mitchell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Mowat

The City of Edinburgh Councll
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4077

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as a CSV file

joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Munn

The City of Edinburgh Councll
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 5027

Download Councillor Rob Munn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Munn contact details as a CSV file

rob.munn@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Hal Osler

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4433

Download Councillor Hal Osler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hal Osler contact details as a CSV file

hal.osler@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Cameron Rose

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4078

Download Councillor Cameron Rose contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cameron Rose contact details as a CSV file

cameron.rose@edinburgh.gov.uk