Contact details

Development Management Sub-Committee

Councillor Hal Osler (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4433

Download Councillor Hal Osler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hal Osler contact details as a CSV file

hal.osler@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Beal

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Alan.Beal@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Chas Booth

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3182 / 07905 147552

Download Councillor Chas Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chas Booth contact details as a CSV file

chas.booth@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Lezley Marion Cameron

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4234

Download Councillor Lezley Marion Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lezley Marion Cameron contact details as a CSV file

lezleymarion.cameron@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor James Dalgleish

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.James.Dalgleish@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Gardiner

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3458

Download Councillor Neil Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

neil.gardiner@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Euan Hyslop

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Euan.Hyslop@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Jones

(Address not supplied)

0131 529 4166

Cllr.Tim.Jones@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4636

Download Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan contact details as a CSV file

amy.mcneese-mechan2@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Mowat

The City of Edinburgh Councll
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4077

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as a CSV file

joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Kayleigh.ONeill@edinburgh.gov.uk