Contact details

Committee on the Jean F Watson Bequest

Councillor Catherine Fullerton (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4993

Download Councillor Catherine Fullerton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Fullerton contact details as a CSV file

cathy.fullerton@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Aldridge

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4992

Download Councillor Robert Aldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Aldridge contact details as a CSV file

robert.aldridge@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Doran


0131 529 3265

Download Councillor Karen Doran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Doran contact details as a CSV file

karen.doran@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4636

Download Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan contact details as a CSV file

amy.mcneese-mechan2@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Max Mitchell

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1JY

0131 529 4409

Download Councillor Max Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

max.mitchell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Mowat

The City of Edinburgh Councll
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4077

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Mowat contact details as a CSV file

joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Munro

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3269

Download Councillor Gordon Munro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Munro contact details as a CSV file

gordon.munro@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Rae

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4446

Download Councillor Susan Rae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Rae contact details as a CSV file

susan.rae@edinburgh.gov.uk