Contact details

Consultative Committee with Parents

Councillor Ian Perry (Convener)

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 3288

Download Councillor Ian Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Perry contact details as a CSV file

ian.perry@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Burgess


0131 529 3274

Download Councillor Steve Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Burgess contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Burgess@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Dickie

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4884

Download Councillor Alison Dickie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Dickie contact details as a CSV file

alison.dickie@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Callum Laidlaw

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4355

Download Councillor Callum Laidlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callum Laidlaw contact details as a CSV file

callum.laidlaw@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Webber

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4548

Download Councillor Susan Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Webber contact details as a CSV file

susan.webber@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Young

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4572

Download Councillor Louise Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Young contact details as a CSV file

louise.young@edinburgh.gov.uk