Contact details

Lothian Valuation Joint Board

Councillor Tom Conn (Convener)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alan Beal (Vice-Convener)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Alan.Beal@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Adamson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Douglas Bowen

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jack Caldwell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jack.Caldwell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor James Dalgleish

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.James.Dalgleish@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Dixon

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4988

Download Councillor Denis Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Dixon contact details as a CSV file

denis.dixon@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Glasgow

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Fiona.Glasgow@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Griffiths

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ

0131 529 4019

Download Councillor Joan Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

joan.griffiths@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Carol McFarlane

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Finlay McFarlane

(Address not supplied)

0131 529 4005

Cllr.Finlay.Mcfarlane@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McGuire

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John McMillan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Max Mitchell

The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1JY

0131 529 4409

Download Councillor Max Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

max.mitchell@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Russell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alex Staniforth


0131 529 4505

Download Councillor Alex Staniforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Staniforth contact details as a CSV file

alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk